Contact Us

The fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory. 

Together with our partners,
we want to set new impulses
and rethink health.

Headquarters

miha bodytec GmbH
Siemensstr. 1
86368 Gersthofen
Germany
Tel: +49 821 4554 92 0
E-Mail:info@miha-bodytec.de

Albania

FF Medical & Wellness E.E.
Tel: +30 210 807 001 0
Email:albania@miha-bodytec.com

Algeria

Apsara
Tel: +33 160 545 470
Email:albania@miha-bodytec.com

Andorra

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:andorra@miha-bodytec.com

Argentinia

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:argentina@miha-bodytec.com

Australia

Munich Sports PTY Ltd.
Tel: +61 451 966 050
Email:australia@miha-bodytec.com

Austria

miha bodytec GmbH
Tel: +49 821 4554 92 0
E-mail:info@miha-bodytec.de

Bahrain

SFT Trading DWC-LLC
Tel: +971 4 5671560
Email:bahrain@miha-bodytec.com

Canada

miha bodytec Inc.
Tel: +1 833 367 6442
Email:canada@miha-bodytec.com

Chile

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:canada@miha-bodytec.com

Colombia

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:colombia@miha-bodytec.com

Cyprus

FF Medical & Wellness E.E.
Tel: +30 210 807 001 0
Email:cyprus@miha-bodytec.com

Czech Republic

Body Technology s.r.o.
Tel: +420 548 424 001
E-mail:czechrepublic@miha-bodytec.com

France

Apsara
Tel: +33 160 545 470
Email:france@miha-bodytec.com

Greece

FF Medical & Wellness E.E.
Tel: +30 210 807 001 0
E-mail:greece@miha-bodytec.com

Hungary

Speedfitness Kft.
Tel: +36 1 4900 161
E-mail:hungary@miha-bodytec.com

International

miha bodytec GmbH
Tel: +49 821 4554 92 0
E-Mail:export@miha-bodytec.com

Ireland

miha bodytec ems UK Ltd.
Tel: +44 208 068 078 0
E-mail:uk-info@miha-bodytec.com

Israel

EMS Sport
Tel: +97 252 405 639 9
Email:israel@miha-bodytec.com

Italy

Interfit S.r.l.
Tel: +39 051 860 916
Email:italy@miha-bodytec.com

Korea

MiraeBiz Korea
Tel: +82 2 850 4222
Email:korea@miha-bodytec.com

Kuwait

SFT Trading DWC-LLC
Tel: +971 4 5671560
Email:kuwait@miha-bodytec.com

Mexico

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:mexico@miha-bodytec.com

Morocco

Apsara
Tel: +33 160 545 470
Email:morocco@miha-bodytec.com

Netherlands

Fitpartner BeNeLux BV
Tel: +31 6533 843 00
Email:netherlands@miha-bodytec.com

New Zealand

Munich Sports PTY Ltd.
Tel: +61 451 966 050
Email:newzealand@miha-bodytec.com

Oman

SFT Trading DWC-LLC
Tel: +971 4 5671560
Email:oman@miha-bodytec.com

Paraguay

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:paraguay@miha-bodytec.com

Peru

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:peru@miha-bodytec.com

Poland

EMS Training Sp. Z o.o
Tel: +48 783 849 800
E-mail:poland@miha-bodytec.com

Portugal

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:portugal@miha-bodytec.com

Qatar

SFT Trading DWC-LLC
Tel: +971 4 5671560
Email:qatar@miha-bodytec.com

Romania

Speedfitness Kft.
Tel: +36 1 4900 161
E-mail:romania@miha-bodytec.com

Saudi Arabia

SFT Trading DWC-LLC
Tel: +971 4 5671560
Email:saudiarabia@miha-bodytec.com

Slovakia

Body Technology s.r.o.
Tel: +420 548 424 001
E-mail:slovakia@miha-bodytec.com

South Africa

Impulse Workout CC
Tel: +27 21 424 376 0
Email:southafrica@miha-bodytec.com

Spain

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
E-mail:spain@miha-bodytec.com

Switzerland

Soledor AG
Tel: +41 61 926 877 7
E-mail:swiss@miha-bodytec.com

Tunisia

Apsara
Tel: +33 160 545 470
Email:tunisia@miha-bodytec.com

Ukraine

EMS Training Sp. Z o.o
Tel: +48 71 733 075 2
E-mail:ukraine@miha-bodytec.com

United Arab Emirates

SFT EMS TRADING L.L.C.
Tel: +971 4 5671560
Email:uae@miha-bodytec.com

United Kingdom

miha bodytec ems UK Ltd.
Tel: +44 208 068 078 0
Email:uk-info@miha-bodytec.com

Uruguay

Future Medical Training S.L.
Tel: +34 635 617 888
Email:uruguay@miha-bodytec.com