联系我们

CAPTCHA Image

请输入您在上文看见的数字。

标有(*) 的项目必须填写。
您的数据不会被任何其他第三方共享。请参见我们的隐私政策。

总部
经销商
总部

miha bodytec GmbH


Address: Siemensstr. 1
86368 Gersthofen
Germany
电话: +49 821 4554 92 0
电邮: info@miha-bodytec.de
经销商

Austria


miha bodytec GmbH


电话: +49 821 4554 92 0
电邮: info@miha-bodytec.de

Azerbaijan


SC Solutions LLP


电话: +7 727 2583377
电邮: azerbaijan@miha-bodytec.com

Bahrain


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


电话: +971 4 832 889 2
电邮: bahrain@miha-bodytec.com

China


Shanghai Asiafit Consulting C, Ltd.


电话: +86 18 121 255 968
电邮: china@miha-bodytec.com

Cyprus


Menegaki Foteini Nikolaos


电话: +30 21121 431 61
电邮: cyprus@miha-bodytec.com

Czech Republic


NOVE Fitness s.r.o.


电话: +420 548 424 001
电邮: czechrepublic@miha-bodytec.com

France


Apsara


电话: +33 160 622 341
电邮: france@miha-bodytec.com

Greece


Menegaki Foteini Nikolaos


电话: +30 21121 431 61
电邮: greece@miha-bodytec.com

Hungary


Speedfitness Kft.


电话: +36 30 205 0496
电邮: hungary@miha-bodytec.com

International


miha bodytec GmbH


电话: +49 821 4554 92 0
电邮: export@miha-bodytec.com

Iran - Islamic Republic of,


Tava Tejarat Liam Co., GTC International


电话: +98 21 2203 86 59
电邮: iran@miha-bodytec.com

Ireland, Republic of


miha bodytec ems UK Ltd.


电话: +44 208 068 078 0
电邮: uk-info@miha-bodytec.com

Israel


EMS Sport


电话: +97 252 405 639 9
电邮: israel@miha-bodytec.com

Italy


Interfit S.r.l.


电话: +39 051 860 916
电邮: italy@miha-bodytec.com

Kazakhstan


SC Solutions LLP


电话: +7 727 2583377
电邮: kazakhstan@miha-bodytec.com

Kuwait


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


电话: +971 4 832 889 2
电邮: kuwait@miha-bodytec.com

Kyrgyzstan


SC Solutions LLP


电话: +7 727 2583377
电邮: kyrgyzstan@miha-bodytec.com

Lebanon


German Sports Technologies


电话: +961 3 168 899
电邮: lebanon@miha-bodytec.com

Netherlands


Fitpartner BeNeLux BV


电话: +31 6533 843 00
电邮: netherlands@miha-bodytec.com

Oman


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


电话: +971 4 832 889 2
电邮: oman@miha-bodytec.com

Poland


EMS-Training Sp. Z o.o


电话: +48 71 733 075 2
电邮: poland@miha-bodytec.com

Portugal


Sportfactory S.L.


电话: +34 93 480 29 96
电邮: portugal@miha-bodytec.com

Qatar


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


电话: +971 4 832 889 2
电邮: qatar@miha-bodytec.com

Romania


Speedfitness Kft.


电话: +36 1 781 600 4
电邮: romania@miha-bodytec.com

Saudi Arabia


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


电话: +971 4 832 889 2
电邮: saudiarabia@miha-bodytec.com

South Africa


Impulse Workout CC


电话: +27 21 424 376 0
电邮: southafrica@miha-bodytec.com

Spain


Sportfactory S.L.


电话: +34 93 480 29 96
电邮: spain@miha-bodytec.com

Switzerland


Soledor AG


电话: +41 61 926 877 7
电邮: swiss@miha-bodytec.com

Tajikistan


SC Solutions LLP


电话: +7 727 2583377
电邮: tajikistan@miha-bodytec.com

Turkey


Miha Saglik Ürünleri Tic. Ltd. Sti.


电话: +90 212 277 003 5
电邮: turkey@miha-bodytec.com

United Arab Emirates


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


电话: +971 4 832 889 2
电邮: uae@miha-bodytec.com

United Kingdom


miha bodytec ems UK Ltd.


电话: +44 208 068 078 0
电邮: uk-info@miha-bodytec.com

United States


miha bodytec, Inc.


电话: +1 833 367 6442
电邮: usa@miha-bodytec.com

Uzbekistan


SC Solutions LLP


电话: +7 727 2583377
电邮: uzbekistan@miha-bodytec.com
read more