Έντυπο επικοινωνίας

CAPTCHA Image

Εισαγάγετε τους αριθμούς στο πεδίο.

εντρικά
Διανομέας
εντρικά

miha bodytec GmbH


Address: Siemensstr. 1
86368 Gersthofen
Germany
Τηλέφωνο: +49 821 4554 92 0
Email: info@miha-bodytec.de
Διανομείς

Austria


miha bodytec GmbH


Τηλέφωνο: +49 821 4554 92 0
Email: info@miha-bodytec.de

Azerbaijan


SC Solutions LLP


Τηλέφωνο: +7 727 2583377
Email: azerbaijan@miha-bodytec.com

Bahrain


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


Τηλέφωνο: +971 4 832 889 2
Email: bahrain@miha-bodytec.com

China


Shanghai Asiafit Consulting C, Ltd.


Τηλέφωνο: +86 18 121 255 968
Email: china@miha-bodytec.com

Cyprus


Menegaki Foteini Nikolaos


Τηλέφωνο: +30 21121 431 61
Email: cyprus@miha-bodytec.com

Czech Republic


NOVE Fitness s.r.o.


Τηλέφωνο: +420 548 424 001
Email: czechrepublic@miha-bodytec.com

France


Apsara


Τηλέφωνο: +33 160 622 341
Email: france@miha-bodytec.com

Greece


Menegaki Foteini Nikolaos


Τηλέφωνο: +30 21121 431 61
Email: greece@miha-bodytec.com

Hungary


Speedfitness Kft.


Τηλέφωνο: +36 30 205 0496
Email: hungary@miha-bodytec.com

International


miha bodytec GmbH


Τηλέφωνο: +49 821 4554 92 0
Email: export@miha-bodytec.com

Iran - Islamic Republic of,


Tava Tejarat Liam Co., GTC International


Τηλέφωνο: +98 21 2203 86 59
Email: iran@miha-bodytec.com

Ireland, Republic of


miha bodytec ems UK Ltd.


Τηλέφωνο: +44 208 068 078 0
Email: uk-info@miha-bodytec.com

Israel


EMS Sport


Τηλέφωνο: +97 252 405 639 9
Email: israel@miha-bodytec.com

Italy


Interfit S.r.l.


Τηλέφωνο: +39 051 860 916
Email: italy@miha-bodytec.com

Kazakhstan


SC Solutions LLP


Τηλέφωνο: +7 727 2583377
Email: kazakhstan@miha-bodytec.com

Kuwait


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


Τηλέφωνο: +971 4 832 889 2
Email: kuwait@miha-bodytec.com

Kyrgyzstan


SC Solutions LLP


Τηλέφωνο: +7 727 2583377
Email: kyrgyzstan@miha-bodytec.com

Lebanon


German Sports Technologies


Τηλέφωνο: +961 3 168 899
Email: lebanon@miha-bodytec.com

Netherlands


Fitpartner BeNeLux BV


Τηλέφωνο: +31 6533 843 00
Email: netherlands@miha-bodytec.com

Oman


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


Τηλέφωνο: +971 4 832 889 2
Email: oman@miha-bodytec.com

Poland


EMS-Training Sp. Z o.o


Τηλέφωνο: +48 71 733 075 2
Email: poland@miha-bodytec.com

Portugal


Sportfactory S.L.


Τηλέφωνο: +34 93 480 29 96
Email: portugal@miha-bodytec.com

Qatar


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


Τηλέφωνο: +971 4 832 889 2
Email: qatar@miha-bodytec.com

Romania


Speedfitness Kft.


Τηλέφωνο: +36 1 781 600 4
Email: romania@miha-bodytec.com

Saudi Arabia


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


Τηλέφωνο: +971 4 832 889 2
Email: saudiarabia@miha-bodytec.com

South Africa


Impulse Workout CC


Τηλέφωνο: +27 21 424 376 0
Email: southafrica@miha-bodytec.com

Spain


Sportfactory S.L.


Τηλέφωνο: +34 93 480 29 96
Email: spain@miha-bodytec.com

Switzerland


Soledor AG


Τηλέφωνο: +41 61 926 877 7
Email: swiss@miha-bodytec.com

Tajikistan


SC Solutions LLP


Τηλέφωνο: +7 727 2583377
Email: tajikistan@miha-bodytec.com

Turkey


Miha Saglik Ürünleri Tic. Ltd. Sti.


Τηλέφωνο: +90 212 277 003 5
Email: turkey@miha-bodytec.com

United Arab Emirates


GFI Sport Equipment Trading LLC


Τηλέφωνο: +971 4 832 889 2
Email: uae@miha-bodytec.com

United Kingdom


miha bodytec ems UK Ltd.


Τηλέφωνο: +44 208 068 078 0
Email: uk-info@miha-bodytec.com

United States


miha bodytec, Inc.


Τηλέφωνο: +1 833 367 6442
Email: usa@miha-bodytec.com

Uzbekistan


SC Solutions LLP


Τηλέφωνο: +7 727 2583377
Email: uzbekistan@miha-bodytec.com
read more